10
Sat, Jan 11, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 15, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat, May 23, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat, Jun 27, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat, Jul 25, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat, Aug 15, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Chakra Self-Care: Holistic Techniques for Spiritual Health-Package of 10 classes
with Pamela Armendariz
60.00 minutes
$100.00 (deposit: $100.00)
This package is for all 10 classes of Chakra Self-Care: Holistic Techniques for Spiritual Health.
About the teacher
Pam is a two hundred hour certified yoga teacher, registered with Yoga Alliance. Her certification was completed with Yoga Yoga in San Antonio where their emphasis on safe and individualized alignment guides her experience as a teacher. She believes yoga to be a bridge to the things that we need, want and deserve in life. Her beginner series invites us to check in with our physical and energetic place in the day and to interpret directions we are ready to tread.

Saturday, January 11 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, February 15 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 14 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 11 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 23 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, June 27 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 25 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 15 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 26 at 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 17 at 4:00 pm
$100.00
Email:
Password:
Logins are case-sensitive
Cancel   Log in
I forgot my Password.